Eileen Hebets

Professor

Animal communication, sensory ecology, learning, multi-modality, reproductive behavior

> Read More

Rowan McGinley

Post-doctoral Resarcher

Animal communication, animal contests, behavioral ecology, Lycosidae, natural history, Salticidae, sexual selection, whole-organism performance

> Read More

Marie-Claire Chelini

Ph.D. Candidate

Sexual size dimorphism, Thomisidae, Mecaphesa celer, metabolic rates, protandry, fitness benefits

> Read More

Jay Stafstrom

Ph.D. Candidate

Neuroethology, sensory system evolution, nocturnal vision, net-casting spiders, coffee

> Read More

Alissa Anderson

Ph.D. Student

Sexual conflict, sexual selection, mating systems

> Read More

Colton Watts

Ph.D. Student

Behavioral flexibility, mate choice, population ecology, sexual selection, reproductive isolation

> Read More

Tyler Corey

Ph.D. Student

Signal evolution, animal communication, Amblypygi, complex displays

> Read More

Undergraduate
Researchers

Flinn O’Hara

flinn.ohara@student.manchester.ac.uk

Check Yuwawatthakanon

krabiaonang_ch@yahoo.com

Kelly Clay

ks.clay@yahoo.com

Brittany Wordekemper

bwordekemper@hotmail.com

Bridget Bickner

hg.birdie.b@gmail.com

Lab Alumni

Matthew Wilkins

Former Post-doctoral Research Fellow
Current position: Post-doctoral Research Fellow, Shizuka Lab
m.r.wilkins06@gmail.com
> Website

Malcolm Rosenthal

Former Ph.D. Student
Current position: Post-doctoral Research Fellow, Andrade Lab
malcolm.rosenthal@gmail.com

Laura Sullivan-Beckers

Former Post-doctoral Research Fellow
Current position: Assistant Professor, Murrary State University
LBeckers@murraystate.edu
> Website

Steven K. Schwartz

Former Ph.D. Student
Current position: Lecturer, Gonzaga University

stevenkschwartz@gmail.com
> Website

Mitch Bern

Former Master’s Student
Current position: Science teacher, North Star High School

Mitch.Bern@doane.edu



Dustin Wilgers

Former Ph.D. Student
Current position: Assistant Professor, McPherson College

wilgersd@mcpherson.edu
> Website

Aaron Rundus

Former Post-doctoral Research Fellow
Current position: Assistant Professor, West Chester University
arundus@gmail.com

Kasey Fowler-Finn

Former Ph.D. Student
Current position: Assistant Professor, Saint Louis University
fowlerfinn@slu.edu
> Website

Roger Santer

Former Post-doctoral Research Fellow
Current position: Lecturer, Aberystwyth University
rds5@aber.ac.uk
> Website

Rodrigo Willemart

Former Post-doctoral Research Fellow
Current position: Assistant Professor, University of São Paulo
willemart@usp.br
> Website